Ten Things You Don’t Know About The World….

If you are anything like me, you will be fascinated with all things to do with creation etc. When I was younger my mum subscribed to a magazine called “Tree of Knowledge”, which on hindsight I wish I had spent more time reading……I have a sneaking suspicion that if I had then my grades at school would have been better!! In those days all I wanted to do was play football, however the times have changed and I now love learning….dare I say it….more than competitive football. I have always been a bit of a nature buff and quite philosophical in thought, and often find myself gazing at the stars, my mind blown with the vastness of the great “out-there”. This little article gives us 10 facts that we dont know about the world. To some of you it may be boring; to others intriguing. However whatever your opinion one thing still stands; articles like this make it all the more implausible that all this happened by chance without a creator God. What do you think?

Read the article here at Discover Magazine online

Leave a Reply

